Mission & History

Administrative Staff

ARB/PBS team members are committed to the organization’s mission-driven work and to supporting our students, professional artists, and the communities we serve.

Executive Leadership

Julie Diana Hench, Executive Director | jdhench@arballet.org

Princeton Ballet School

Aydmara Cabrera, School Director | acabrera@arballet.org

Carol Bellis, Principal, Cranbury Studio and Summer Intensives Coordinator | cbellis@arballet.org

Cheryl Whitney, Princeton Ballet Workshop (PBW) Coordinator | cwhitney@arballet.org

Amanda Donato, Administrative Assistant and Children Coordinator | adonato@arballet.org

Anna McDowell, Administrative Assistant | amcdowell@arballet.org

Receptionists: Gabrielle Alvarez-Cabrera,  Emily Cordies-Maso, Lane Dallape, Shaye Firer, Alexandra Jans, Katrina Jans, Lauren Levine, Matanya Solomon

Marketing & Communications

Pasqualina DeBoer, Director of Marketing and Digital Strategy | pdeboer@arballet.org

Dan Bauer, Communication and Operations Manager | dbauer@arballet.org

David Fernandez, Videographer

Development

Rachel Abrams, Development Manager | rabrams@arballet.org

Finance

Dawn Dell’Omo, Finance Director | ddellomo@arballet.org

Tony Lee, Business Manager | tlee@arballet.org

Access & Enrichment

Lindsay Cahill, Access & Enrichment and DANCE POWER Manager | lcahill@arballet.org

DANCE POWER Teaching Artists: Nicole Bednar, Lindsay Cahill, Shannon Dolan, Amanda Donato, Olivia Muscanti, Nycole Nurse

Rachel Stanislawczk, Dance for Parkinson’s Lead Teacher

Production

Makenzi Kalsch, Production Manager | mkalsch@arballet.org

Janessa Cornell Urwin, Wardrobe Supervisor | jcornell@arballet.org